Menu
Home Page

The Primary School of St Mary and St MartinLet your light shine – Matthew 5:16

Term Dates

Term Dates (including Inset Days) 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Inset Day - Tuesday 5th September
  • School Starts - Wednesday 6th September
  • Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
  • Inset Day - 24th November
  • Inset Day - 22nd December
  • Ends - Friday 22nd December

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts – Monday 8 January
  • Half Term - Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February
  • Spring Break - Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts – Monday 16th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May
  • Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  • Inset Days - 29th June & 2nd July
  • Ends - Wednesday 25th July

Please note these calendars do not have our Inset Days which are agreed annually by the Governing Body.

*Does include term dates

Top