Menu
Home Page

The Primary School of St Mary and St MartinLet your light shine – Matthew 5:16

Term Dates

Term Dates (including Inset Days) 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Inset Days - Tuesday  31 August
  • School Starts - Wednesday 1 September
  • Half Term - Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October
  • Ends - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts – Tuesday 4 January
  • Half Term - Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
  • Ends - Thursday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts – Tuesday 19 April
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term - Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
  • Children's Last  Day - Monday 25th July
  • Inset Days - 26, 27 July

Term Dates (including Inset Days) 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

  • Inset Days - Wednesday  31 August, 3rd October and 28th November
  • School Starts - Thursday 1 September
  • Half Term - Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October
  • Ends - Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2023

  • Starts – Wednesday 4 January
  • Half Term - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
  • Ends - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts – Monday 17th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
  • Half Term - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
  • Children's Last  Day -Friday 21st July
  • Inset Days - 24th 25th July

*Please note these calendars do not have our Inset Days which are agreed annually by the Governing Body.

 

Top